Konačno nešto novo i slatko iz Radionice: trakice za kosu za male modne ikone.

Odavno mi se sviđaju ovakve trakice i htjela sam Luni napraviti jednu da joj mogu kombinirati uz odjeću i da je štiti od vjetra i hladnoće. Pa sam završila izrađujući više nego jednu. Na kraju sam napravila prvu seriju trakica sa cvjetovima koje možete naručiti preko Radionice za svoje male princeze. Nadam se da vam se sviđaju kao i meni.

Hvala mom slatkom modelu Luni na poziranju i prezentaciji 🙂

143652

traka4traka3traka2traka1a

XOXO

anna

—————————————————————————————————————-

Finally something new and sweet from the Imaginarium: flower headbands for little fashion icons.

I have always loved these kinds of headbands and I wanted to make one for Luna that I can combine with clothes and that also protects her against wind and cold. So I ended up making more than one. In the end I made the first batch of headbands with flowers that can be ordered through my page for your little princess to wear. I hope you like them as much as I do.

6 5 4 3 1 2

traka4 traka3 traka2 traka1a

Thanks to my sweet model Luna for posing and presentation 🙂

XOXO

anna